Administrative Directory

Name Position Phone Number
Division Superintendent 757-898-0310
Secretary to Superintendent 757-898-0310
Deputy County Attorney 757-890-5032

Community & Public Relations

Public Relations & Communications Officer 757-898-0391
TBD Secretary 757-234-8910

School Leadership & Accountability

Director of School Leadership & Accountability 757-898-0450
Secretary 757-898-0462
Name Position Phone Number
Chief Operations Officer 757-898-0466
Records Manager 757-898-0314
Assoc. Director for Capital Plans 757-898-0499

Information Technology

Director of Information Technology 757-898-0430
Manager of Enterprise Support & Network Services 757-898-0429
Manager of Applications Support 757-898-0431
Manager of System Administration 757-898-6675
Manager of System Architecture & Implementation 757-890-2473
Secretary 757-898-0302


Assoc. Dir. of Maintenance & Facilities Support 757-890-1004
Secretary 757-898-0340

School Administration

Director of School Administration 757-833-2182
Assoc. Director of School Administration 757-898-0468
Assoc. Director of School Administration & Compliance 757-833-2202
Coord. of Enrollment & Attendance/
Foster Care Liaison
Community Resources Coordinator/
McKinney-Vento Liaison
Coordinator of Health Services 757-234-8905
Secretary 757-898-0492
Secretary 757-898-0306


Associate Director of Transportation 757-898-0476
Secretary 757-234-8902
Name Position Phone Number
Chief Human Resources Officer 757-898-0349
Associate Director of Human Resources 757-833-2235
Personnel Specialist - Licensure 757-833-2214
Compensation Program Specialist 757-890-1046
Senior Personnel Specialist - Staffing 757-898-0441
Personnel Specialist - Absence Management 757-898-0472
Benefits Program Specialist 757-898-0483
Personnel Specialist - Staffing 757-898-0495
Personnel Technician 757-890-2470
Secretary 757-898-0392
Name Position Phone Number
Chief Financial Officer 757-898-0449
Budget and Financial Supervisor 757-890-2466
Payroll Supervisor 757-898-0444
Accounting Supervisor 757-898-0448
Name Position Phone Number
Chief Academic Officer 757-898-0366

Academic Services

Assoc. Director for K-12 Academic Services 757-898-0452

Curriculum & Instruction

Director of Curriculum & Instruction 757-898-0409
Secretary 757-833-2215

Educational Technology

TBD Assoc. Director of Educational Technology and Innovation 757-898-0436

Student Services

Director of Student Services 757-898-0455
Associate Director of Student Services 757-898-0477
Secretary 757-898-0308

The York County School Division website contains links to other sites that are not owned or controlled by York County School Division. Be advised that we, the York County School Division,
are not responsible or liable for the content, security or information of these sites. These external links are provided for your convenience.