Important Contacts

 

Local:

 

State:

YCSD School Board Members

Mark J. Shafer
District 1
mshafer@ycsd.york.va.us
757-879-6380

Brett Higginbotham
District 2
bhigginbotham@ycsd.york.va.us
757-897-0027

Laurel M. Garrelts
District 3
lgarrelts@ycsd.york.va.us
757-897-1923

James E. Richardson
District 4
jrichardson3@ycsd.york.va.us
757-869-0573

Sean P. Myatt
District 5
smyatt@ycsd.york.va.us
757-879-6465


York County Board of Supervisors

Walter C. Zaremba
District 1
757-253-0477 (home)
757-890-3328 (voicemail)
106 Royal Grant Drive
Williamsburg, Virginia 23185
zaremba@yorkcounty.gov

Shelia S. Noll
District 2
757-877-7790 (home)
757-890-3329 (voicemail)
133 Tradewinds Drive
Yorktown, Virginia 23693
noll@yorkcounty.gov

W. Chad Green
District 3
757-369-3394 (home)
757-890-3330 (voicemail)
P.O. Box 3
Seaford, Virginia 23696
Chad.Green@yorkcounty.gov

G. Stephen Roane, Jr.
District 4
757-890-3331 (voicemail)
757-578-6649 (cell)
307 Fielding Lewis Drive
Yorktown, Virginia 23692
Stephen.Roane@yorkcounty.gov

Thomas G. Shepperd, Jr.
District 5
757-868-8591 (home)
757-890-3332 (cell)
131 Chinquapin Orchard
Yorktown, Virginia 23693
shepperd@yorkcounty.gov

 

Governor of Virginia

Ralph Northam
Office of the Governor
Patrick Henry Building, 3rd Floor
1111 East Broad Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
804-786-2211
Fax: 804-371-6351
TTY/TDD (For the Hearing Impaired):
1-800-828-1120, or 711


Virginia State Senators

Montgomery T. Mason
District 1
P.O. Box 396
Richmond, Virginia 23218
804-698-7501
district01@senate.virginia.gov

District 1 Local Office
P.O. Box 232
Williamsburg, VA 23187
Phone: 757-229-9310

Mamie E. Locke
District 2
P.O. Box 396
Richmond, Virginia 23218
804-698-7502
district02@senate.virginia.gov

District 2 Local Office
P.O. Box 9048
Hampton, Virginia 23670
757-825-5880

Thomas Norment, Jr.
District 3
P.O. Box 396
Richmond, Virginia 23218
804-698-7503
district03@senate.virginia.gov

District 3 Local Office
P.O. Box 6205
Williamsburg, Virginia 23188
757-259-7810


State Delegates

Martha M. Mugler
91st District
P.O. Box 406
Richmond, Virginia 23218
804-698-1091
DelMMugler@house.virginia.gov

91st District Local Office
P.O. Box 1875
Hampton, Virginia 23669

Michael P. Mullin
93rd District
P.O. Box 406
Richmond, Virginia 23218
804-698-1093
delmmullin@house.virginia.gov

93rd District Local Office
P.O. Box 14011
Newport News, VA 23608

Amanda E. Batten
96th District
P.O. Box 406
Richmond, Virginia 23218
804-698-1096
DelABatten@house.virginia.gov

96th District Local Office
P.O. Box 194
Norge, VA 23127
757-741-7001



The York County School Division website contains links to other sites that are not owned or controlled by York County School Division. Be advised that we, the York County School Division,
are not responsible or liable for the content, security or information of these sites. These external links are provided for your convenience.