YCSD Summer Hours

Posted On: Monday, June 22, 2020

The York County School Division adopts a four-day weekly schedule, Monday through Thursday, during summer months as part of the division’s energy efficiency program. Schools and offices will be closed on Fridays from June 15 through August 21. 2020.

As the division continues to implement teleworking strategies due to COVID-19, individual offices and schools have adopted schedules to provide onsite building support and access. Please contact the appropriate office by phone or email to schedule an appointment.

« Newsroom

The York County School Division website contains links to other sites that are not owned or controlled by York County School Division. Be advised that we, the York County School Division,
are not responsible or liable for the content, security or information of these sites. These external links are provided for your convenience.