The York County School Division boasts some of the nation's most energy efficient school buildings. Eleven of the division's school buildings have received the EPA's Energy Star building label.

Mt. Vernon Elementary School

Seaford Elementary School

Coventry Elementary School

Yorktown Elementary School

Queens Lake Middle School

Tabb Middle School

Yorktown Middle School

Bruton High School

Grafton Middle/High School

York High School

Tabb High School

Extend Center

The York County School Division website contains links to other sites that are not owned or controlled by York County School Division. Be advised that we, the York County School Division,
are not responsible or liable for the content, security or information of these sites. These external links are provided for your convenience.