School Board Members

Barbara S. Haywood

Barbara S. Haywood
District 1
Cindy Kirschke

Cindy Kirschke
District 2
Mark A. Medford

Mark A. Medford, Chair
District 3
R. Page Minter

R. Page Minter
District 4
Robert W. George D.D.S.

Robert W. George D.D.S., Vice Chair
District 5

The York County School Division website contains links to other sites that are not owned or controlled by York County School Division. Be advised that we, the York County School Division,
are not responsible or liable for the content, security or information of these sites. These external links are provided for your convenience.