Important Contacts

 

Local: State:

YCSD School Board Members

Barbara S. Haywood
District 1
bhaywood@ycsd.york.va.us
757-593-9071

Cindy Kirschke
District 2
ckirschke@ycsd.york.va.us
757-812-8992

Mark A. Medford
District 3
mmedford@ycsd.york.va.us
757-898-7348

James E. Richardson
District 4
jrichardson3@ycsd.york.va.us
757-869-0573

Robert W. George D.D.S.
District 5
rgeorge@ycsd.york.va.us
757-897-1925


York County Board of Supervisors

Walter C. Zaremba
District 1
(757) 253-0477 (home)
(757) 890-3328 (voicemail)
106 Royal Grant Drive
Williamsburg, Virginia 23185
zaremba@yorkcounty.gov

Shelia S. Noll
District 2
(757) 877-7790 (home)
(757) 890-3329 (voicemail)
133 Tradewinds Drive
Yorktown, Virginia 23693
noll@yorkcounty.gov

W. Chad Green
District 3
(757) 369-3394 (home)
(757) 890-3330 (voicemail)
P.O. Box 3
Seaford, Virginia 23696
Chad.Green@yorkcounty.gov

Jeffrey D. Wassmer
District 4
(757) 969-6569 (home)
(757) 890-3331 (voicemail)
833 Railway Road
Yorktown, Virginia 23692
wassmer@yorkcounty.gov

Thomas G. Shepperd, Jr.
District 5
(757) 868-8591 (home)
(757) 890-3332 (cell)
131 Chinquapin Orchard
Yorktown, Virginia 23693
shepperd@yorkcounty.gov

Governor of Virginia

Terry McAuliffe
Office of the Governor
Patrick Henry Building, 3rd Floor
1111 East Broad Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
(804) 786-2211
Fax: (804) 371-6351
TTY/TDD (For the Hearing Impaired):
1-800-828-1120, or 711


Virginia State Senators

Montgomery T. Mason
District 1
P.O. Box 396
Richmond, Virginia 23218
(804) 698-7501
district01@senate.virginia.gov

District 1 Local Office
P.O. Box 232 
Williamsburg, VA 23187 
Phone: (757) 229-9310

Mamie E. Locke
District 2
P.O. Box 396
Richmond, Virginia 23218
(804) 698-7502
district02@senate.virginia.gov

District 2 Local Office
P.O. Box 9048
Hampton, Virginia 23670
(757) 825-5880

Thomas Norment, Jr.
District 3
P.O. Box 396
Richmond, Virginia 23218
(804) 698-7503
district03@senate.virginia.gov

District 3 Local Office
P.O. Box 6205
Williamsburg, Virginia 23188
(757) 259-7810


State Delegates

Gordon C. Helsel, Jr.
91st District
P.O. Box 406
Richmond, Virginia 23218
(804) 698-1091
DelGHelsel@house.virginia.gov

91st District Local Office
P.O. Box 2571
Poquoson, Virginia 23662
(757) 969-9036

Michael P. Mullin
93rd District
P.O. Box 406
Richmond, Virginia 23218
(804) 698-1093
delmmullin@house.virginia.gov

93rd District Local Office
P.O. Box 14011
Newport News, VA 23608

Brenda L. Pogge
96th District
P.O. Box 406
Richmond, Virginia 23218
(804) 698-1096
DelBPogge@house.virginia.gov

96th District Local Office
P.O. Box 196
Norge, VA 23127
(757) 223-9690



The York County School Division website contains links to other sites that are not owned or controlled by York County School Division. Be advised that we, the York County School Division,
are not responsible or liable for the content, security or information of these sites. These external links are provided for your convenience.