Important Contacts

 

Local: State:

YCSD School Board Members

Barbara S. Haywood
District 1
bhaywood@ycsd.york.va.us
757-593-9071

Cindy Kirschke
District 2
ckirschke@ycsd.york.va.us
757-812-8992

Mark A. Medford
District 3
mmedford@ycsd.york.va.us
757-898-7348

Todd H. Mathes
District 4
tmathes@ycsd.york.va.us
757-897-1378

Robert W. George D.D.S.
District 5
rgeorge@ycsd.york.va.us
757-897-1925


York County Board of Supervisors

Walter C. Zaremba
District 1
(757) 253-0477 (home)
(757) 890-3328 (voice mail)
106 Royal Grant Drive
Williamsburg, Virginia 23185
zaremba@yorkcounty.gov

Shelia S. Noll
District 2
(757) 877-7790 (home)
(757) 890-3329 (voice mail)
133 Tradewinds Drive
Yorktown, Virginia 23693
noll@yorkcounty.gov

W. Chad Green
District 3
(757) 369-3394 (home)
(757) 890-3330 (voice mail)
P.O. Box 3
Seaford, Virginia 23696
Chad.Green@yorkcounty.gov

Jeffrey D. Wassmer
District 4
(757) 969-6569 (home)
(757) 890-3331 (voice mail)
833 Railway Road
Yorktown, Virginia 23692
wassmer@yorkcounty.gov

Thomas G. Shepperd, Jr.
District 5
(757) 868-8591 (home)
(757) 890-3332 (cell)
131 Chinquapin Orchard
Yorktown, Virginia 23693
shepperd@yorkcounty.gov

Governor of Virginia

Terry McAuliffe
Office of the Governor
Patrick Henry Building, 3rd Floor
1111 East Broad Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
(804) 786-2211
Fax: (804) 371-6351
TTY/TDD (For the Hearing Impaired):
1-800-828-1120, or 711


Virginia State Senators

Vacant
District 1
P.O. Box 396
Richmond, Virginia 23218
(804) 698-7501
District01@sov.state.va.us

District 1 Local Office
P.O. Box 6113
Newport News, Virginia 23606
(757) 595-1100

Mamie E. Locke
District 2
P.O. Box 396
Richmond, Virginia 23218
(804) 698-7502
District02@sov.state.va.us

District 2 Local Office
P.O. Box 9048
Hampton, Virginia 23670
(757) 825-5880

Thomas Norment, Jr.
District 3
P.O. Box 396
Richmond, Virginia 23218
(804) 698-7503
District03@sov.state.va.us

District 3 Local Office
P.O. Box 6205
Williamsburg, Virginia 23188
(757) 259-7810


State Delegates

Gordon C. Helsel, Jr.
91st District
P.O. Box 406
Richmond, Virginia 23218
(804) 698-1091
DelGHelsel@house.state.va.us

91st District Local Office
P.O. Box 2571
Poquoson, Virginia 23662
(757) 969-9036
DelGHelsel@house.virginia.gov

Montgomery T. Mason
93rd District
P.O. Box 406
Richmond, Virginia 23218
(804) 698-1093
DelMMason@house.virginia.gov

93rd District Local Office
P.O. Box 232
Williamsburg, Virginia 23187
(757) 229-3404
DelMMason@house.virginia.gov

Brenda L. Pogge
96th District
P.O. Box 406
Richmond, Virginia 23218
(804) 698-1096
DelBPogge@house.state.va.us

96th District Local Office
P.O. Box 1386
Yorktown, Virginia 23692
(757) 223-9690
DelBPogge@house.virginia.gov



The York County School Division website contains links to other sites that are not owned or controlled by York County School Division. Be advised that we, the York County School Division,
are not responsible or liable for the content, security or information of these sites. These external links are provided for your convenience.